Passengers

Total$0.00

Menu

We're sorry but your party size must be approved by our friendly customer services team in line with our Group Booking policy detailed in our Terms and Conditions.

Please call us on +44 (0)161 694 7220 (between 9am - 5pm GMT Mon - Fri).

Please do not make multiple bookings in order to override as it may mean that the group is refused access.

Reviews

  • Lovely outside space to grab the last sunshine. Sadly check in was very late so time spent was limited. Good selection of plentiful food and drinks

    star star star star star

    Janet Marriott | 29/11/2021

  • Thanks very much for getting in touch and asking me to leave a review. I would love to be in a position to do so but unfortunately I was unable to get in! After queuing for some time I was informed by a smiling Sara (although it was through gritted teeth) that my booking had been cancelled and there was NOTHING she could do to help. Even after I showed my confirmation e-Mail she still insisted that there was no way they could fit us in and to contact whoever I booked with to get my money back. My partner is diabetic so it was rather distressing for him as we struggled to find another food outlet without a huge queue or long wait. Thank goodness WH Smith do meal deals. I have e-mailed you over 5 working days ago, and even though I have received a reference number I am still awaiting a response. Needless to say I will not recommend or use your services again and would advise that Sara takes a refresher course in her service skills. If I can’t leave a review of the lounge at least I can let you know about your poor standards of service. A very embarrassing experiencing in front of so many people. I look forward to any response or explanation and to receiving my refund.

    star

    Lee Eccles | 29/11/2021

  • Shambles! Sent thru the wrong detail of what lounge to use at Glasgow meant that my mother (was a gift to her) got 30mins use. Ruined the start of the holiday for her

    star

    John Phillips | 29/11/2021

  • Food, drinks and service from professional staff absolutely great would recommend

    star star star star star

    Keith Parsons | 28/11/2021

  • I have used the lounge at Newcastle in the past and I would have rated it then as ‘Very Good’. Unfortunately on the morning of 18th November we entered the lounge at approximately 6am and found it quite dirty. The floor was dirty and so we’re some of the tables. At this time there seemed to be very few staff apart from about 4 at the entrance who were not all needed. One man was trying to clean up but he simply had too much to do. There did not seem to be the same choice of food as I had seen previously. The bar area was open but I did not want alcohol at 6am. When we were leaving at about 7:30am there did seem to be a few more staff. We can only hope if we visit again that things will have improved.

    star star

    Patricia Hyde | 28/11/2021

  • Relaxing way to start my holiday, I will certainly be booking again .

    star star star star star

    Joanne Lishman | 28/11/2021

  • Nice friendly staff

    star star star star star

    Christopher Langford | 28/11/2021

  • Really good service and decent range of options. Staff friendly and area cleaned regularly an ideal place to relax before the flight.

    star star star star star

    Alan Evans | 28/11/2021

  • Good and friendly staff good food and drink and very relaxing before flight.

    star star star star star

    Duncan Cairns | 28/11/2021

  • Was excited to try the new Aspire lounge in Edinburgh airport. However was not a good experience. The breakfast was cold. No bacon. Then the lemonade in our drinks was off. It was soda we were drinking had to wait on someone coming to change it. Time in an airport is limited so unacceptable. The staff were lovely but run off there feet. Only 2 of them working. For a Saturday morning. Not good.

    star

    Lynn Anderson | 28/11/2021

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our emails to be the first to hear about our latest offers, news and new arrivals.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Book Your Lounge