Cork Aspire Lounge reception and bar

PROFITEZ DU VOYAGE

AVEC DES POINTES DE DESIGN CONTEMPORAIN ET UN CADRE CONFORTABLE, UNE VISITE DANS L'UN DE NOS SALONS, VOUS GARANTIRA UN EXCELLENT DÉBUT AVANT VOTRE VOYAGE.

Menu

Abonnement

NOTRE ADHÉSION ANNUELLE VOUS OFFRE, À VOUS ET À UN INVITÉ, UN ACCÈS ILLIMITÉ AUX SALONS SWISSPORT ET ASPIRE SÉLECTIONNÉS PENDANT UNE ANNÉE ENTIÈRE.

Pour 259,99£ par an, l’adhésion vous offre toute une gamme d’avantages et est ouverte à tous, quelle que soit la compagnie aérienne avec laquelle vous volez, la classe empruntée ou votre appartenance ou non à un programme de fidélité. Voici quelques uns des avantages offerts par l’adhésion annuelle:

ASPIRE LOUNGE CARTE ANNUELLE DE MEMBRE

Aspire Platinum Membership Card

Accès illimité pour le titulaire de la carte et un invité à une participation Aspire Lounges au Royaume-Uni , le Canada , le Danemark et les Pays-Bas.

Ouvert à tous les voyageurs sans distinction de compagnie , votre classe de Voyage, ou si vous appartenez à un programme de fidélisation .

Valable 12 mois à compter de l'achat. Peut être utilisé pour gagner l'entrée dans toute Aspire , Swissport ou Servisair Lounge aux endroits suivants : Birmingham, Bristol, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North), London Heathrow (T3 uniquement), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol.

£259.99

NEW ASPIRE PLUS PLATINUM ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP CARD

AspirePlus Platinum Membership Card

Unlimited access for the cardholder & guest to any participating AspirePlus, Aspire or Swissport Lounges in the UK, Canada, Denmark, Finland and The Netherlands. 

Also includes access to the Aspire Lounge & Spa at London Heathrow Terminal 5.

Unlimited access for the cardholder and a guest and open to all travellers irrespective of airline, your class of travel, or whether you belong to a frequent flyer scheme. 

Valid for 12 months from purchase. Can be used to gain entry into any AspirePlus, Aspire or Swissport Lounge at the following locations: Birmingham, Bristol Aspire & AspirePlus, Durham Tees Valley, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North), London Heathrow (Club Aspire T3 & Aspire T5), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle Aspire And AspirePlus, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol.

£399.99

Utilisation illimitée

Contrairement aux autres programmes d’adhésion similaires, notre carte permet une utilisation totalement illimitée pendant toute l’année. Cette carte vous fournit une totale liberté d’accès puisqu’aucun plafond d’utilisation ni de restrictions n’y sont attachés.

Accès garanti en cas de retard

Savez-vous qu’environ 2 vols sur 10 en partance du Royaume-Uni ont été retardés en 2018 ? (source : www.caa.co.uk). 

Les aéroports sont suffisamment sources de stress pour éviter d’en rajouter avec un vol retardé. Pas de panique... Si vous achetez votre carte de membre Aspire directement auprès de nous (chez executivelounges.com), nous vous promettons que vous pourrez garder votre calme et votre tranquillité dans notre salon jusqu’à ce que votre avion soit prêt à l’embarquement. La sérénité, la norme chez executivelounges.com

Il suffit de vous servir...

Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer une grande variété de plats chauds et froids, ainsi que de boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées. Nos clients peuvent utiliser autant qu'ils le souhaitent. Notre politique n'est pas seulement de vous offrir un premier verre, nous ne vous facturerons donc jamais pour des boissons supplémentaires. Le champagne et le prosecco sont les seules boissons qui entraînent des frais supplémentaires.

Situation des salons ouverts aux membres

La carte de membre vous donne accès à n’importe lequel des salons Swissport ou Aspire participants. Actuellement, cela concerne nos salons dans les lieux suivants:

Birmingham, Birmingham South, Bristol, Cork, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North), London Heathrow (T3 & T5*), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol (26 & 41). 

Faites vous accompagner gratuitement

En plus d’une utilisation illimitée, la carte de membre annuelle vous permet d’amener gratuitement un invité. Comme pour l’utilisation, le nombre de fois où vous pouvez vous faire gratuitement accompagner d’un ami est illimité, c’est là un autre grand avantage de la carte de membre annuelle.


Book Your Lounge

Your Booking Summary

Guests Price
Subtotal

Itinerary

Main Guest

Lounge

Flight Date

Flight Time

Edit Booking

Checkout

  • Main banner image

    WELCOME

    We're setting a new standard of airport lounges

  • Main banner image

    THE SECRET TO HAPPY TRAVEL

    Get your journey off to the best start possible

Membership

Our Annual Membership provides you and a guest unlimited access to selected Swissport and Aspire lounges for a whole year.

Priced at only £259.99, our Annual Membership not only has a whole host of great benefits; but is available to anyone, irrespective of airline, class of travel, or even if you belong to a frequent flyer scheme. Just some of the Annual Membership benefits include:

Aspire & Swissport Lounge Annual Membership Card

Aspire & Swissport Lounge Annual Membership Card
Unlimited access for the cardholder and a guest to any participating Aspire or Swissport Lounges in the UK, Canada, Denmark and The Netherlands.

Open to all travellers irrespective of airline, your class of travel, or whether you belong to a frequent flyer scheme.

Valid for 12 months from purchase. Can be used to gain entry into any Aspire or Swissport Lounge at the following locations: Aberdeen, Birmingham, Bristol, Durham Tees Valley, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North), London Heathrow (Club Aspire T3 Only), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol.

£259.99

Unlimited Use

A coffee cup, steaming

Unlike other similar membership schemes, our card comes with completely unlimited usage throughout the year. With the card you have complete freedom as there are no usage caps and no restrictions.

Guaranteed Delay Cover

Did you know that nearly 2 out of 10 flights departing the UK in 2015 were delayed?

Airports can be stressful enough, without the additional worry that being on a delayed flight can bring. Panic not... If you purchase your Aspire membership card direct with us (at executivelounges.com), we promise that you can stay calm and relaxed in our lounge until your flight is ready to board.

Peace of mind... standard with executivelounges.com.

A coffee cup, steaming

Just help yourself...

A coffee cup, steaming

We pride ourselves on having a wide selection of complimentary hot and cold food, as well as complimentary alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks. Guests can help themselves to as much or as little as they like. We also don't have a 'first drink only free' policy and never make you pay for additional drinks. The only drinks that come at an additional cost are Champagne, Wine Flights or Cocktails.

Membership Airport Lounge Locations

Bring a Friend for free

A coffee cup, steaming

As well as unlimited usage, your Annual Membership card allows you to bring in an additional guest, absolutely free of charge. As with your usage, there is no limit to the amount of times you can bring a friend in with you for free, another great perk of the Annual Membership card.

Book Your Lounge