Liverpool Aspire Lounge

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

WIR SETZEN EINEN NEUEN STANDARD IN FLUGHAFEN-LOUNGES

Menu

Membership

MIT UNSERER JAHRESMITGLIEDSCHAFT HABEN SIE UND EIN GAST EIN GANZES JAHR LANG UNBEGRENZTEN ZUGANG ZU AUSGEWÄHLTEN SWISSPORT UND ASPIRE LOUNGES.

Für nur 259,99 £ bietet unsere Jahresmitgliedschaft nicht nur eine Menge an großartigen Vorteilen; sie ist außerdem für jeden unabhängig von Airline, Beförderungsklasse und sogar davon, ob Sie Vielflieger sind, erhältlich. Nur ein paar der Vorteile einer Jahresmitgliedschaft umfassen:

ASPIRE LOUNGE JAHRES-MITGLIEDSCHAFTS-KARTE

Ermöglicht dem Kartenbesitzer den unlimitierten Zutritt (mit einem Gast) in alle beteiligten Aspire Lounges in UK, Dänemark und Holland. Offen für alle Reisenden unabhängig der Airline und in welcher Reiseklasse, oder ob innerhalb eines Meilen-Sammel-Programms. Gültig 12 Monate ab dem Kaufzeitpunkt. Kann eingesetzt werden für den Eintritt in irgendeiner Aspire, Swissport oder Servisair Lounge an den folgenden Flughäfen: Birmingham, Bristol, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North and South), London Heathrow (T3 Only), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol.

£259.99

NEW ASPIRE PLUS PLATINUM ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP CARD

Unlimited access for the cardholder & guest to any participating AspirePlus, Aspire or Swissport Lounges in the UK, Canada, Denmark, Finland and The Netherlands. 

Also includes access to the Aspire Lounge & Spa at London Heathrow Terminal 5.

Unlimited access for the cardholder and a guest and open to all travellers irrespective of airline, your class of travel, or whether you belong to a frequent flyer scheme. 

Valid for 12 months from purchase. Can be used to gain entry into any AspirePlus, Aspire or Swissport Lounge at the following locations: Birmingham, Bristol Aspire & AspirePlus, Durham Tees Valley, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North), London Heathrow (Club Aspire T3 & Aspire T5), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle Aspire And AspirePlus, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol.

£399.99

Unbegrenzte Nutzung

Im Gegensatz zu anderen, ähnlichen Mitgliedschaftsprogrammen ermöglicht Ihnen unsere Karte die völlig unbegrenzte Nutzung während des ganzen Jahres. Mit dieser Karte haben Sie völlige Freiheit, da es keine Nutzungsobergrenzen und -einschränkungen gibt.

Garantierter Verspätungsschutz

Wussten Sie, dass fast 2 von 10 in Großbritannien gestarteten Flügen im Jahr 2015 Verspätung hatten? (Quelle: www.caa.co.uk).

Flughäfen können stressig genug sein, und das bereits ohne die zusätzlichen Sorgen, die ein verspäteter Flug mit sich bringt. Bleiben Sie ruhig... Wenn Sie Ihre Aspire Mitgliedschaftskarte direkt bei uns (unter executivelounges.com) erwerben, versprechen wir Ihnen, dass Sie ruhig und entspannt in unserer Lounge bleiben können, bis Ihr Flugzeug bereit ist. Innere Ruhe… Standard bei executivelounges.com.

Greifen Sie zu...

Wir sind stolz darauf, über eine große Auswahl an kostenlosen heißen und kalten Speisen sowie an kostenlosen alkoholischen und nicht alkoholischen Getränken zu verfügen. Gäste können sich so viel nehmen, wie sie möchten. Bei uns ist nicht nur das erste Getränk kostenlos und werden Ihnen nie zusätzlich Getränke in Rechnung stellen. Die einzigen Getränke, für die zusätzliche Kosten anfallen, sind Champagner, Weinproben oder Cocktails.

Standorte der Airport-Lounges, die Teil der Mitgliedschaft sind

Mitgliedskarten ermöglichen den Zugang zu jeder teilnehmenden Swissport oder Aspire Lounge. Derzeit umfasst dies unsere Lounges an den folgenden Standorten: 

Bringen Sie kostenlos einen Freund mit

Zusätzlich zur unbegrenzten Nutzung können Sie mit Ihrer Jahresmitgliedschaftskarte kostenlos einen zusätzlichen Gast mitbringen. Wie Ihrer Nutzung sind auch der Häufigkeit, in der Sie kostenlos einen Freund mitbringen können, keine Grenzen gesetzt, ein weiterer großartiger Vorteil der Jahresmitgliedschaftskarte.


Book Your Lounge

Jetzt chatten

Your Booking Summary

Guests Price
Subtotal

Itinerary

Main Guest

Lounge

Flight Date

Flight Time

Edit Booking

Checkout

  • Main banner image

    WELCOME

    We're setting a new standard of airport lounges

  • Main banner image

    THE SECRET TO HAPPY TRAVEL

    Get your journey off to the best start possible

Membership

Our Annual Membership provides you and a guest unlimited access to selected Swissport and Aspire lounges for a whole year.

Priced at only £259.99, our Annual Membership not only has a whole host of great benefits; but is available to anyone, irrespective of airline, class of travel, or even if you belong to a frequent flyer scheme. Just some of the Annual Membership benefits include:

Aspire & Swissport Lounge Annual Membership Card

Aspire & Swissport Lounge Annual Membership Card
Unlimited access for the cardholder and a guest to any participating Aspire or Swissport Lounges in the UK, Canada, Denmark and The Netherlands.

Open to all travellers irrespective of airline, your class of travel, or whether you belong to a frequent flyer scheme.

Valid for 12 months from purchase. Can be used to gain entry into any Aspire or Swissport Lounge at the following locations: Aberdeen, Birmingham, Bristol, Durham Tees Valley, Edinburgh, Humberside, Inverness, Liverpool John Lennon, London Gatwick (North), London Heathrow (Club Aspire T3 Only), London Luton, Manchester (T1 & T2), Newcastle, George Best Belfast City, Calgary International, Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Copenhagen, Helsinki Vaanta & Amsterdam Schiphol.

£259.99

Unlimited Use

A coffee cup, steaming

Unlike other similar membership schemes, our card comes with completely unlimited usage throughout the year. With the card you have complete freedom as there are no usage caps and no restrictions.

Guaranteed Delay Cover

Did you know that nearly 2 out of 10 flights departing the UK in 2015 were delayed?

Airports can be stressful enough, without the additional worry that being on a delayed flight can bring. Panic not... If you purchase your Aspire membership card direct with us (at executivelounges.com), we promise that you can stay calm and relaxed in our lounge until your flight is ready to board.

Peace of mind... standard with executivelounges.com.

A coffee cup, steaming

Just help yourself...

A coffee cup, steaming

We pride ourselves on having a wide selection of complimentary hot and cold food, as well as complimentary alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks. Guests can help themselves to as much or as little as they like. We also don't have a 'first drink only free' policy and never make you pay for additional drinks. The only drinks that come at an additional cost are Champagne, Wine Flights or Cocktails.

Membership Airport Lounge Locations

Bring a Friend for free

A coffee cup, steaming

As well as unlimited usage, your Annual Membership card allows you to bring in an additional guest, absolutely free of charge. As with your usage, there is no limit to the amount of times you can bring a friend in with you for free, another great perk of the Annual Membership card.

Book Your Lounge