Passengers

Total£0.00

Menu

Reviews

Inverness Airport Lounge

  • Really helpful and friendly staff... lovely short stay

    star star star star

    shaun howe | 08/10/2021

  • Staff were fantastic; they couldn't have been better. It was the lack of vegetarian/vegan options that disappointing.

    star star star

    Anonymous | 07/09/2021

  • The Aspire Lounge at Inverness Airport is probably the smallest lounge anywhere, but what it lacks in size it certainly make up for in the friendliness and hospitality of staff and a fabulous view over the apron. Thoroughly recommended, but booking advised.

    star star star star star

    Brian Taylor | 20/08/2021

  • Staff at Inverness lounge were absolutely lovely and helpful - they made me feel very welcome and I can't praise them highly enough! The lounge itself was very comfortable. My only complaint was that the lounge wifi did not work. It seemed that this was a known and 'accepted' problem. I was advised to connect to the main airport wifi, which didn't work too well either. While this wasn't a huge issue for me, it could have been really inconvenient for someone who had work to do, and I expected more from a lounge. I understand that technical problems happen but I'd expect

    star star star star

    Anonymous | 17/08/2021

  • The lounge was closed again so my booking was cancelled. The opening of the lounge keeps shifting to the right all of the time.

    star

    Martin Taylor | 30/06/2021

  • Unfortunately both Inverness and Bristol on my return were both closed So my bookings had been Cancelled by yourselves As they were in March when I last tried to use them both But both wonderful lounges ( both of the Bristol ones) and the staff in inverness are very helpful and attentive Always look forward to using them

    star star star star star

    William Parsons SD10007607 | 08/08/2020

  • Inverness airport is one of the best Executive Lounges available; very small, and with a restricted range of food, but a comfortable experience overlooking the apron. Staff are excellent, friendly, and accommodating. I use the lounge on every visit.

    star star star star star

    Brian Taylor | 31/03/2020

  • The bar itself is good however staff member was very obstructive as he we were in a larger group and he wasn’t willing to stock up the fridge with beer. He kept saying he’s none left but when I arrived there was only 8 beers for 6 people which is not enough for the money spent by the 6 of us. I understand big groups can be louder and a bit rowdier but his customer service to try preventing us having a good time and spend our money was poor. There is no signs saying big groups not allowed so if we are paying customers we should be given the same service as a couple or someone travelling for work.

    star star star star

    Anonymous | 21/03/2020

  • Nice and relaxed, plenty food and drink available and the gentleman host is fab!

    star star star star star

    Andrea Farrelly | 13/03/2020

  • Nice and quiet and comfortable.but limited food choices! Lounge apologised for not having bacon rolls available due to a glitch.Had there been bacon rolls,I would probably have rated four stars.Good choice of drinks and replenished quickly.Friendly staff

    star star star

    Linda Milson | 07/03/2020

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our emails to be the first to hear about our latest offers, news and new arrivals.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Book Your Lounge