Passengers

Total$0.00

Menu

Nous sommes désolés, mais la taille de votre groupe doit être approuvée par notre équipe de service à la clientèle, conformément à notre politique de réservation de groupe détaillée dans nos conditions générales.

Veuillez nous appeler au +44 (0) 161 694 7220 (entre 9h et 17h GMT du lundi au vendredi).

Veuillez ne pas effectuer plusieurs réservations afin de passer outre car cela peut signifier que le groupe se voit refuser l'accès.

Reviews

Aspire Lounge International

  • The lounge was great

    star star star star star

    Christina Babcock | 12/09/2021

  • The lounge was very well positioned within the departure area. The selection of food was very good and the quality of the food was excellent. The variety of drinks was excellent. The staff were very good, polite, efficient and welcoming. Our lounge experience was excellent, we will be back for sure.

    star star star star star

    Mark Harper | 14/03/2020

  • 5 stars for the comfort of the seating. Relaxing place to sit pre-flight. Food on the other hand warrants 2.5 stars at best.

    star star star star star

    Ann Clipstone | 08/03/2020

  • Very comfortable with good food and beverages and convenient for the gate.

    star star star star star

    richard sloman | 10/02/2020

  • Quiet, food was good and the bathrooms clean. Some phone cords for charging would be helpful. Also the online booking was confusing to me with the dollar sign looking like a pound sign. The girl at the front desk was helpful

    star star star star

    Anonymous | 05/02/2020

  • Lounge was great but a wider range of hot food would have given this a very good review

    star star star star

    Clare Meikle | 23/01/2020

  • Me and my family had 7 hours to wait for a connection flight, we spent 6 hours in the lounge it was excellent from start to finish, comfortable chairs fresh food and a good enough choice plus free drinks and a good selection, would definitely use it again.

    star star star star star

    Jonathan Woodley | 17/01/2020

  • Quiet lounge with limited comfy seating. Drink selection good, beer, wine, soft drinks available. Food very limited, slow to be replenished and vegetarian option remained empty through the stay.

    star star star

    Jonathan Sizer | 08/01/2020

  • Very warm welcome and greeting from concierge at reception. Attentive staff, who were always walking around collecting used cutlery, glasses etc.. all very polite. Comfortable space with great washroom facilities. Good selection of quality spirits and alcohol. Food was OK. I understand it must be difficult keeping an array of food fresh, but the warm food had clearly been sitting there a whole and had a skin or film covering them as such. Didn't ruin the experience, but definitely something to consider.

    star star star star

    Dan Houseman | 07/01/2020

  • Unfortunately I found the lounge to be very outdated and neglected. I tried to use one of the only 3 sleep pods, but the lounger was too old and uncomfortable and broken to be of much use. The food was very plain with only one choice of meatballs - no non-meat choice at all. The lounge is open to the floor below which means there is no barrier against the noise. The whole experience was a total disappointment.

    star star

    Ingrid Lombard | 02/01/2020

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our emails to be the first to hear about our latest offers, news and new arrivals.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Book Your Lounge