Menu

Reviews

Aspire Lounge - O R Tambo International Airport

  • Comfortable. Pleasant food. Friendly staff. Welcoming. I had missed my slot but on explanation was able to check in.

    star star star star star

    Anonymous | 04/12/2019

  • I book into this lounge all the time as I travel often between Jnb and Canada. The facilities and service staff are truly excellent and always friendly and willing to help. I love the clean hot showers and amenities and the seating is varied and comfortable. The cost is most definitely worth the experience and comfort and I recommend this to all our safari guests too!

    star star star star star

    Antoinette Mackenzie | 21/11/2019

  • Cannot review as there was a change in flights and I was unable to take advantage of the lounge in Johannesburg. The review did not permit me to give no stars or a N/A option. The acceptable option is random.

    star star star

    Michael Davis | 19/11/2019

  • I had a 14 hour layover in Johannesburg and spent 8 hours of that in the lounge. The lounge was very nice and the staff friendly and made my long layover bearable.

    star star star star

    Cain OSullivan | 18/11/2019

  • Service was very personable and prompt. My travel companions who showered were pleasantly impressed.

    star star star star star

    William Barden | 10/11/2019

  • Arrived at the lounge after two other aircraft journeys (being ill and delays) had a hot shower and changed into clean clothes which was great. Was able to relax and have a late dinner prior to catching my next flight which was 11.5 hours. Thank you for allowing me to feel human again. 🤗

    star star star star star

    Kathleen Haveling | 08/11/2019

  • Muito boa. Comida deliciosa. Bastante espaço pra descansar. Apesar de ter sido avisada que não havia chuveiro, tive como tomar um banho. E também achei excelente o serviço dos empregados. Voltarei.

    star star star star

    Edna Coelho Machado | 04/11/2019

  • Loses a star as the lounge was so busy we had to wait 10 minutes for a seat, (we had prebooked). Surely over subscribed. Nice shower though.

    star star star star

    Rob King | 03/11/2019

  • I was not able to visit the lounge cause the queing @check-in was long and then it was too far away from the gate.

    star star star

    Franziska Driessen-Reding | 01/11/2019

  • A great Lounge with vey good service and food! You can’t go wrong !!

    star star star star star

    Lynette De Jager | 12/10/2019

Book Your Lounge