Your Booking Summary

Guests Price
Subtotal

Itinerary

Main Guest

Lounge

Flight Date

Flight Time

Edit Booking

Checkout

  • Main banner image

    Booking direct gives you more

    Book your next Aspire lounge stay directly with us and receive our Guaranteed Delay Cover, Guaranteed Entry and Price Match Promise as standard

Reviews

Aspire Lounge - O R Tambo International Airport

  • The Executive lounge was the perfect end to a wonderful vacation. Generally airport departures are the most antagonizing part of a vacations end, but the Executive lounge made you feel as though your vacation was actually extended. It was a personal vindication. I will certainly be looking forward to making this a permanent part of my vacations.

    Carol | 7/12/18

    Dear Carol, Thank you for your 5* review on your recent visit to us. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, The team strive to deliver excellent customer service and we are very glad to see that they met your expectations on your visit. I will be sure to pass the feedback on to the team so they are aware of the excellent feedback you have gave. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards The Aspire team

  • This was the first time we have used a lounge, and were very impressed with the experience. The food, drink and service were top class and the ambience was very nice. We used the showers and the young man servicing the shower area was fantastic - he couldn't do enough to make everything perfect. The Manager was keeping a close eye on everything and ensuring the customers were happy. Highly recommended!

    Anonymous | 7/12/18

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review on your recent visit to us. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, The team strive to deliver excellent customer service and we are very glad to see that they met your expectations on your visit. I will be sure to pass the feedback on to the team so they are aware of the excellent feedback you have gave. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards The Aspire team

  • Spent a couple of hours in the lounge. We were greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. service from the bar was very good as was the food. Excellent clean toilets and showers. The lounge was very clean throughout and not to busy with plenty of places to sit and relax. We have used many lounges around the word, this was up there with the best and would book again

    CHRISTOPHER | 4/12/18

    Dear Christopher, Thank you for your review on your recent visit with us. We are very happy to see the 5* review on your visit as our lounge a great way to start off any holiday or trip away. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip away. Kind regards The Aspire Team

  • Aspire lounge Joburg quite good food not the same quality of the BA lounge magazines very average other wise good

    PHILIP | 29/11/18

    Dear Philip, Thank you for reviewing us here at Tambo, your review is appreciated. In regards to our food menu, it often receives really positive feedback but I will certainly take your comments on board. However it is great to hear you enjoyed the service on offer and we hope to see you again next time you travel. Many Thanks, Rachel Executive Lounges Team

  • Average. Too busy. Design awful. Springbok test match was on but TV was showing another channel. Didn’t rate the experience special at all.

    Jason | 24/11/18

  • The lounge was very clean and tidy. The facilities were in first class condition and well looked after. The staff were very friendly and professional. The whole area was quiet and relaxed and enabled me to recover from, and prepare for two long haul flights. I used the lounge on both my outward and inward journey. Both times it was excellent. I consider this lounge to be one of, if not the best airport lounge I've used.

    Stephen | 16/11/18

  • The Aspire Lounge in Jo'burg was first class. Comfortable seating, great staff, food and drink were fabulous. When leaving the UK to fly to SA we were in the Aspire Lounge at Heathrow. The operators there should take a trip to O R Tambo to see how it should be done. South Africa 10 Heathrow 2.

    Glyn | 11/11/18

  • The lounge was excellent. Enjoyed th service and the food.

    Janice | 8/11/18

  • The lounge staff was very cordial and made our group feel welcome. The food and beverage service was outstanding. I will certainly use the executive lounge service in future airports. I lot more accommodating than Delta.

    Mable | 7/11/18

    Dear Mable, Thank you for taking the time to leave your Excellent 5 star review. Im pleased to see you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Executive Lounges Team

  • The time that I spent in the lounge was an awesome experience from the greeting and check in to the service extended by its staff. The food was delicious, the lounge was clean and the restrooms were beautiful. Thank you, my stay was well worth the money.

    Mary | 7/11/18

    Dear Mary, Thank you for your 5 star review. Its great to see that you enjoyed your recent visit and I do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Executive Lounges Team

Book Your Lounge