Your Booking Summary

Guests Price
Subtotal

Itinerary

Main Guest

Lounge

Flight Date

Flight Time

Edit Booking

Checkout

  • Main banner image

    Booking direct gives you more

    Book your next Aspire lounge stay directly with us and receive our Guaranteed Delay Cover, Guaranteed Entry and Price Match Promise as standard

Reviews

Aspire Lounge - O R Tambo International Airport

  • After reading reviews about this lounge, decided to make a booking for the Aspire Lounge. I think “Aspire” is the operative word here. They should Aspire to do better! The MCC. Was good. The food was abismal. The carpets are filthy. Quite honestly it was not worth the money!

    Bev | 14/2/19

  • Excellent. Very attentive friendly staff. Great choice of food and beverages. We had a very relaxing visit.

    Lisa | 12/2/19

  • Good food, excellent staff

    Alun | 12/2/19

  • Aspire lounge was a little oasis before a long haul flight. It had a selection of very comfortable lounge chairs as well as dining tables and chairs. The toilets and washrooms were spotless and very luxurious. The lounge staff were all very friendly and willing to assist. Nothing was too much trouble. The food selection was good and lots of variety. We would highly recommend aspire and we will definitely be booking again on future trips.

    Gary | 7/2/19

  • I have never stayed in Executive Lounges before and this was my first trip to South Africa O Tambo Airport. I was delighted by what I saw. It was clean, light and the service was outstanding. I have never seen waiter service in an airport lounge before and they were excellent. I only wish I had realised this so that I would have had enough cash to give them a decent tip. It supersedes many BA lounges I have visited.

    SIMON | 24/1/19

    Dear Simon, Thank you for your fantastic review on your recent visit with us at the O R Tambo lounge. Our team strive to deliver excellent service and ensure all guests enjoy their visit with us. I will certainly be passing your comments on to the team to ensure they are aware of your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon. Kind regards The Aspire Team

  • What's not to like. Lovely lounge with great facilities and decor, good selection of hit and cold food, alchol and soft drinks. However the cherry on the top is the absolutely fantastic staff, so helpful. Would not use any other lounge at Oliver Tambo and recommend all my visitors use it as well. An excellent example of a top notch hospitality service.

    Anonymous | 23/1/19

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic review! I am very glad to see that you had a fabulous visit with us and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team so they are aware of your review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards The Aspire Team

  • Great food and drinks. Wonderful showers. And the friendliest employees.

    Brian | 21/1/19

    Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure to host you in the lounge. It is great to read your comments about how you enjoyed your stay with us, the service on the day along with the facilities and food and drink selection we offer. We hope to see you again next time you travel, The Aspire Team

  • A very clean, quiet and relaxing place to unwind before a flight. Attentive staff look after you well and great showers. An excellent facility!

    Jonathan | 21/1/19

    Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure to host you in the lounge. It is great to read your comments about how you enjoyed your stay with us, the service on the day along with the facilities and food and drink selection we offer. We hope to see you again next time you travel, The Aspire Team

  • Very attentive and helpful staff and welcoming reception. Good range of food and drink with a comfortable, quiet and spacious seating area. Very clean toilets and showers available.

    Debbie | 29/12/18

    Dear Debbie, Thank you for your 5* review on your recent visit with us. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your visit with us at the O R Tambo Aspire Lounge. Our lounge is the prefect way to start any break away, We hope to see you again in one of our many lounges worldwide. Kind regards The Aspire Team

  • Hi there I didn't go use the 2 accesses I bought as the queue by immigration was too long. We were left with little time.

    Sakaneeva | 29/12/18

    Dear Sakaneeva, I am sorry you were unable to access the lounge due to delays at check in. Kind Regards, The Aspire Team

Book Your Lounge